Mini Cooper Forum banner
1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
23 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Newbie here. Just trying to find any pictures of red JCW with red roof. Anyone gone down that route....

Mine is ordered now after local dealer gave me deal on same terms as car broker (did not expect that...)

So red on red is coming soon....and strangely when doing a test drive in Slough, apparently someone beat me to it!! Surely there is more than x2!!

Lol

·
Registered
1,837 Posts
Newbie here. Just trying to find any pictures of red JCW with red roof. Anyone gone down that route....

Mine is ordered now after local dealer gave me deal on same terms as car broker (did not expect that...)

So red on red is coming soon....and strangely when doing a test drive in Slough, apparently someone beat me to it!! Surely there is more than x2!!

Lol
There is a guy on here who took delivery not too long ago, tried searching through my likes but couldn't find the thread - hopefully he'll post on here.

·
Registered
23 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Thank you for looking my friend. Much appreciated. I see you are driving the SD. How is that? I did not try it as I only do 6,000 to 8,000 a year but kinda wish I had....always love the torque in diesel cars I have driven.

·
Registered
2,212 Posts

Lol
You buying from Sytners? I know a few who have and had great deals :)

·
Registered
23 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Looked at gallery and not a single real one. Someone has a model via mini.co.uk. But I have that too from dealer. Lol

Hey, no worries.... Mine is being built so delivery imminent.

·
Registered
23 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
I am not buying from sytner in the end. They have a great showroom for sure and staff ok but told me to sort out my current car with finance company so seemed a little lazy.